Executive Committee

CelenaScheede-Bergdahl.jpg

Celena Scheede-Bergdahl

President

celena@pwsl.ca

LidiaMammarella.jpg

Lidia Mammarella

Vice-President

lidia@pwsl.ca

AzizaAssaad.jpg

Aziza Assaad

Secretary

aziza@pwsl.ca

LucieLaurin.jpg

Lucie Laurin

Treasurer

lucie@pwsl.ca

AnoukCardin.jpg

Anouk Cardin

Equipment Coordinator

anouk@pwsl.ca

JoanneHarte.jpg

Joanne Harte

Spares Coordinator

joanne@pwsl.ca

Marie-FrancBourret.jpg

Marie-France Bourret

Disciplinary coordinator
mf@pwsl.ca

AlliaScartozzi.jpg

Allia Scartozzi

Scheduler/Referee Assigner

allia@pwsl.ca

Evaluation Committee

  • Nathalie Duguay

  • Silvana Pellechia

  • Helen Apostolakis 

  • Lois Martineau-Small

Banquet Committee

  • Jenny Mazzaferro

  • Anita Lakatos

  • Marianne Toledo

Indoor Tournament Committee

  • Mary Langlois

  • Fiona Wright

  • Melanie Brodeur